Contact Information


Address


312 Science & Research Building 1
University of Houston
Houston, TX 77204



Group Leader


Yunsoo Choi
Assistant Professor of the Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
University of Houston
Houston, TX 77204

Personal Web::http://www.geosc.uh.edu/people/faculty/yunsoo-choi/index.php
Group Web:http://spock.geosc.uh.edu
Email:ychoi23@central.uh.edu
Phone: +1 (713) 893-1311



Group Members


Dr. Peter Percell: ppercell@central.uh.edu
Dr. Anirban Roy: aaroy@central.uh.edu
Dr. Wonbae Jeon: wjeon@central.uh.edu
Lijun Diao: ljdiao@gmail.com
Shuai Pan: 454006320@qq.com
Amir Hossein Souri: ahsouri@gmail.com
Alex Kotsakis: alex.kotsakis@gmail.com
Ebrahim Eslami: eeslami@uh.edu